previous arrow
next arrow

Contact Us

Please find below the list of committee members for the forthcoming year. 

Chair and Chief Instructor: Donny Lowe – 01493 732960 or 07543 836631

Philip Ratcliffe: General Secretary: Mobile: 07565519019 Landline: 01692-582557

Kevin Baker: Treasurer / Webmaster: Mobile: 07469934181 Email:

Membership Secretary: Clive Campion – 01493 298379 or 07875415512

Please use the form below to contact us